Transportation Partners

   

Audubon Limousine

Michael Fridge, VP

1-866-928-6877

mfridge@pelicanneworleans.com

VISIT WEBSITE

CTA Worldwide Chauffeured Transportation

Andy Hernandez, GM

210- 829-8608

Andy@CTALimo.com

VISIT WEBSITE

Dolphin Transportation

Tim Rose, President, Chief Operating Officer

239-530-0100 Ext 129

trose@dolphintransportation.com

VISIT WEBSITE

EcoStyle Transportation

Scott Tyler, VP

919-601-4435

styler@ecostyleusa.com

VISIT WEBSITE

Gray Line of TN

Deb Kosmicki, Manager

615-953-4313

Dkosmicki@graylinetn.com

VISIT WEBSITE

Imperial Worldwide

Mohammed Zaman, President

929-331-2898

info@Ilimoww.com

VISIT WEBSITE

JACO Limousine & Transportation

Todd Roberts, President

502-548-3251

todd@jacolimo.com

VISIT WEBSITE

Key Transportation

Orlie Jedwab, Owner

305-970-6611

orlie@key-transportation.com

VISIT WEBSITE

Metro West Transportation

Bassel Nammari, Owner

508-468-0386

bnammari@metrowestcarservice.com

VISIT WEBSITE

Metropolis Passenger Logistics

Michael Barreto, CEO

877-595-2525

mike@metro-ride.com

VISIT WEBSITE

North Point Global Transportation

Nani Golestaneh / Tanja Fischer, Dir of Bus Develp

678-534-2696  /  678-820-3402 

kfowler@nplimo.com

VISIT WEBSITE

Omni International

Ami Nichelson, Sr VP

702-367-1000 M: 702-370-8068

ami@omnilimo.com

VISIT WEBSITE

Premier Transportation

Nicole French, VP

612-331-7433 ext. 103

nfrench@premiertrans.com

VISIT WEBSITE

Prodrive International

David Kolesnikov, President

206-348-8785

service@prodrive.limo

VISIT WEBSITE

Ride Centric

Tim Hill, GM

214-231-3005

tim.hilln@RideCentric.com

VISIT WEBSITE

Select Transportation Florida

Gregg Moulton, CEO

844.546.9001 / Cell: 407.414.7463

gmoulton@selectfl.com

VISIT WEBSITE

Stay Classy Transportation

Modaser Nazir, Owner

619-212-0660

nazir@sdairporttransport.com

VISIT WEBSITE

Towne & Country Worldwide

James Haiskey

303-435-5466

james@tclimo.com

VISIT WEBSITE

US Sedans

Dave Morrell, GM
571-888-6277

dave.morell@ussedans.com

VISIT WEBSITE

Venture Limo Worldwide

Mani Singh, CEO

408 -823-3401 / 800-865-9201

info@venturelimo.com

VISIT WEBSITE

Vitesse Worldwide

Mary Thompson, Sr. VP

203-325-5650 M: 602.513.2378

mary@vitesseworldwide.com

VISIT WEBSITE

Windy City

Tracy Raimer, VP

630-546-8024

traimer@windycitylimos.com

VISIT WEBSITE